Parliamentary Council.
Caroline Ansell MP - Eastbourne

Caroline Ansell MP

MP for Eastbourne

Harriet Baldwin MP

MP for West Worcestershire

Bob Blackman MP

MP for Harrow East

Steve Brine MP

MP for Winchester

Fiona Bruce MP - Congleton

Fiona Bruce MP

MP for Congleton

Rt Hon Stephen Crabb MP

MP for Preseli Pembrokeshire

Jonathan Djanogly MP

MP for Huntingdon

George Freeman MP - Mid Norfolk

George Freeman MP

MP for Mid Norfolk

Sir Roger Gale MP

MP for North Thanet

Damian Green MP

MP for Ashford

Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP

MP for South West Surrey

Sir Bernard Jenkin MP - Harwich and North Essex

Sir Bernard Jenkin MP

MP for Harwich and North Essex

Alicia Kearns MP - Rutland and Melton

Alicia Kearns MP

MP for Rutland and Melton

Pauline Latham MP - Mid Derbyshire

Pauline Latham MP

MP for Mid Derbyshire

David Mundell MP

MP for Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale 

Laurence Robertson MP

MP for Tewkesbury

Alec Shelbrooke MP

MP for Elmet and Rothwell

Desmond Swayne MP - New Forest West

Rt Hon Sir Desmond Swayne MP

MP for New Forest West

Tom Tugendhat MP - Tonbridge and Malling

Tom Tugendhat MP

MP for Tonbridge and Malling

Receive Regular News Updates

By clicking “Sign Up”  I agree to CFID and its elected representatives using the information I provide to contact me about campaigns and opportunities to get involved. For more information see our Privacy Policy.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.